Twitter

BORSALAR

Borsa Ürün En Düşük En Yüksek İşlem Tarihi
Alaca Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 3.71 3.71 07 Dec 2021, Tue
Sungurlu Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 3.68 3.76 07 Dec 2021, Tue
Bandırma Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 2.92 3.14 22 Nov 2021, Mon
Eskişehir Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 2.84 2.90 15 Nov 2021, Mon
Uzunköprü Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 2.60 2.60 08 Nov 2021, Mon
Çorum Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 2.38 2.38 14 Jun 2021, Mon
Sungurlu Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 1.34 1.36 24 Sep 2020, Thu
Sungurlu Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 1.31 1.33 22 Sep 2020, Tue
Karaman Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 1.38 1.38 22 Jul 2020, Wed
Edirne Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 1.37 1.37 21 Jul 2020, Tue
Karapınar/Konya Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 1.40 1.40 01 Jul 2020, Wed
CİFTCİLİK