Twitter

BORSALAR

Borsa Ürün En Düşük En Yüksek İşlem Tarihi
Sungurlu Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 5.03 5.03 24 May 2022, Tue
Bandırma Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 6.21 6.21 16 May 2022, Mon
Alaca Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 4.82 4.82 12 Apr 2022, Tue
Uzunköprü Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 3.20 3.20 28 Jan 2022, Fri
Eskişehir Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 2.84 2.90 15 Nov 2021, Mon
Çorum Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 2.38 2.38 14 Jun 2021, Mon
Sungurlu Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 1.34 1.36 24 Sep 2020, Thu
Sungurlu Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 1.31 1.33 22 Sep 2020, Tue
Karaman Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 1.38 1.38 22 Jul 2020, Wed
Edirne Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 1.37 1.37 21 Jul 2020, Tue
Karapınar/Konya Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 1.40 1.40 01 Jul 2020, Wed
CİFTCİLİK