Twitter

BORSALAR

Borsa Ürün En Düşük En Yüksek İşlem Tarihi
Çorum Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 1.05 1.10 19 Jul 2019, Fri
Eskişehir Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 1.13 1.17 19 Jul 2019, Fri
Alaca Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 1.07 1.12 19 Jul 2019, Fri
Sungurlu Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 1.06 1.08 18 Jul 2019, Thu
Karaman Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 1,164.00 1,164.00 16 Jul 2019, Tue
Biga Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 1,223.00 1,223.00 08 Jul 2019, Mon
Uzunköprü Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 1.08 1.08 24 Jun 2019, Mon
Bandırma Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 1.16 1.18 21 Jun 2019, Fri
Edirne Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 1.14 1.14 20 Jun 2019, Thu
Ilgın Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 1.20 1.20 11 Feb 2019, Mon
Ankara Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 0.85 0.90 20 Dec 2018, Thu
Polatlı Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 0.80 0.80 08 Jun 2018, Fri
Konya Ticaret Borsası Arpa Yemlik 0.82 0.88 13 Jul 2017, Thu