BORSALAR

Borsa Ürün En Düşük En Yüksek İşlem Tarihi
Edirne Ticaret Borsası Kanola 16.40 16.40 23 Jul 2024, Tue
Edirne Ticaret Borsası Ot Kuzusu 132.00 215.00 22 Jul 2024, Mon
Edirne Ticaret Borsası Oğlak 144.60 144.60 22 Jul 2024, Mon
Edirne Ticaret Borsası Koyun 93.60 124.40 22 Jul 2024, Mon
Edirne Ticaret Borsası Keçi 153.60 153.60 22 Jul 2024, Mon
Edirne Ticaret Borsası Dana 156.60 220.80 22 Jul 2024, Mon
Edirne Ticaret Borsası Düve 154.80 190.00 22 Jul 2024, Mon
Edirne Ticaret Borsası İnek 63.40 155.00 22 Jul 2024, Mon
Edirne Ticaret Borsası Arpa Beyaz (2.Grup) 7.04 7.04 16 Jul 2024, Tue
Edirne Ticaret Borsası Süpürge Teli 77.85 100.45 08 Jul 2024, Mon
Edirne Ticaret Borsası Arpa Beyaz (1. Grup) 6.91 6.91 28 Jun 2024, Fri
Edirne Ticaret Borsası Arpa Barem Dışı 6.34 6.34 13 Jun 2024, Thu
Edirne Ticaret Borsası Ayçiçeği Yağlık 19.00 19.00 10 Jun 2024, Mon
Edirne Ticaret Borsası Süt Kuzusu 195.00 198.00 03 Jun 2024, Mon
Edirne Ticaret Borsası Zeytinyağı Sızma 270.00 350.00 06 May 2024, Mon
Edirne Ticaret Borsası Buğday Anadolu Beyaz Sert (2. Derece) 8.58 9.81 24 Apr 2024, Wed
Edirne Ticaret Borsası Zeytin Yeşil Hususi 70.00 90.00 10 Jan 2024, Wed
Edirne Ticaret Borsası Buğday Anadolu Kırmızı Sert (3.Derece) 5.71 6.25 05 Jul 2023, Wed
Edirne Ticaret Borsası Buğday Barem Dışı 5.27 5.27 03 Jul 2023, Mon
Edirne Ticaret Borsası Buğday Yemlik Kırmızı 5.87 5.87 13 Jun 2023, Tue